We go married ( Sangchu Couple )

In a variety couple, Hwangbo and Kim Hyung Joong of We Got Married is my top favorite and second maybe the Kim Joong Kook and Lee Hyori love team of Family Outing. Maybe I am a fan of an awkward couple since the two couples are referred as awkward couples. But I think they have more than just that. Like Hwangbo and Kim Hyung Joong in We Got Married.I like Kim Hyung Joong because of his jokes and pranks to Hwangbo specially when he dares Hwangbo to put in a cute acts and the one he dares Hwangbo to kiss him. We Got Married shows the side of Hwangbo, a good one. To be honest I see that Kim Hyung Joong is lucky to be coupled with Hwangbo and not the other way. This variety show I think will find by people to be entertaining at the same time romantic. Kim Hyung Joong being entertaining and Hwangbo being romantic. There was this instances like  Hwangbo’s performance in the military where he spelled Kim Hyung Joong using his butt and the Aigoo or the  cute acts during the military performance and after the performance. Those gesture and acts, I am sure that they are sincere because who will put such an embarrassing act for a person who you don’t like. If I could remember correctly I watched every episodes three times. It just sad that they ended up early because of Kim Hyung Joong taping schedule.

 

You can watch the following episode using this site

http://infinite-j.blogspot.com/

 

Leave a comment